top of page

Life Changes

I keep forgetting I have a blog.


So since our last episode on The Weird Life of The Vatican Saint...


I got married! I've also moved several times. Got a day job. Fucking COVID. Political shit show. Ya know. The whole 9.


In other news, I am writing a novel series full-time with my husband on top of my full-time day job. Yes, I'm constantly exhausted. Yes, I've considered yeeting my work computer out my window at least seven times.


I've never ever been more fulfilled or happier than I am right this moment in my life.


I'm going to do my best to make updates more regular. If/when the pandemic is over, I will post my con schedules here again along with open commission updates, etc.


Speaking of, commissions are currently open. I have ten slots. If you would like to claim one, email me at thevaticansaint@gmail.com with the title Commission Slot. Otherwise, it will get lost. If all ten slots fill up, I'm going to open a waiting list.


Happy trails friends.


Remember to love each other.


💙 Spiva


bottom of page